IPL 2022 Full Schedule Announced: First match will be played between CSK and KKR on March 26

The Indian Premier League 2022 (IPL 2022) schedule has been released, with last season’s finalists Chennai Super Kings slated to face Kolkata Knight Riders in the season opener on March 26 at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium. On Sunday, the BCCI released the whole itinerary in a press statement. “The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 schedule, which will take place in Mumbai and Pune.

In total, 70 league games and four playoff games will be played over the course of 65 days. “The 15th season will get off on March 26th at the Wankhede stadium with a blockbuster match between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders,” BCCI said in a statement.

The league will have its maiden double-header on March 27th, beginning with a Day game at Brabourne between the Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians. The match between Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will take place at the DY Patil Stadium at night,” it added.

How Many Goals Has Ronaldo Scored? Total Analysis of his Career (2002-2022)

IPL 2022 Full Schedule, All Matches With Time, Date And Venue

1 Saturday March 26, 2022 CSK vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2 Sunday March 27, 2022 DC vs MI 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
3 Sunday March 27, 2022 PBKS vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
4 Monday March 28, 2022 GT vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
5 Tuesday March 29, 2022 SRH vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
6 Wednesday March 30, 2022 RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
7 Thursday March 31, 2022 LSG vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
8 Friday April 1, 2022 KKR vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
9 Saturday April 2, 2022 MI vs RR 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10 Saturday April 2, 2022 GT vs DC 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
11 Sunday April 3, 2022 CSK vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
12 Monday April 4, 2022 SRH vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 Tuesday April 5, 2022 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 Wednesday April 6, 2022 KKR vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
15 Thursday April 7, 2022 LSG vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16 Friday April 8, 2022 PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17 Saturday April 9, 2022 CSK vs SRH 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18 Saturday April 9, 2022 RCB vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
19 Sunday April 10, 2022 KKR vs DC 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20 Sunday April 10, 2022 RR vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
21 Monday April 11, 2022 SRH vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
22 Tuesday April 12, 2022 CSK vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23 Wednesday April 13, 2022 MI vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
24 Thursday April 14, 2022 RR vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
25 Friday April 15, 2022 SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
26 Saturday April 16, 2022 MI vs LSG 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27 Saturday April 16, 2022 DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
28 Sunday April 17, 2022 PBKS vs SRH 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
29 Sunday April 17, 2022 GT vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30 Monday April 18, 2022 RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
31 Tuesday April 19, 2022 LSG vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
32 Wednesday April 20, 2022 DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
33 Thursday April 21, 2022 MI vs CSK 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
34 Friday April 22, 2022 DC vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
35 Saturday April 23, 2022 KKR vs GJ 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
36 Saturday April 23, 2022 RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
37 Sunday April 24, 2022 LSG vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
38 Monday April 25, 2022 PBKS vs CSK 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
39 Tuesday April 26, 2022 RCB vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 Wednesday April 27, 2022 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
41 Thursday April 28, 2022 DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
42 Friday April 29, 2022 PBKS vs LSG 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
43 Saturday April 30, 2022 GT vs RCB 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
44 Saturday April 30, 2022 RR vs MI 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
45 Sunday May 1, 2022 DC vs LSG 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
46 Sunday May 1, 2022 SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
47 Monday May 2, 2022 KKR vs RR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
48 Tuesday May 3, 2022 GT vs PBKS 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
49 Wednesday May 4, 2022 RCB vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
50 Thursday May 5, 2022 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
51 Friday May 6, 2022 GT vs MI 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
52 Saturday May 7, 2022 PBKS vs RR 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
53 Saturday May 7, 2022 LSG vs KKR 3:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
54 Sunday May 8, 2022 SRH vs RCB 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
55 Sunday May 8, 2022 CSK vs DC 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
56 Monday May 9, 2022 MI vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
57 Tuesday May 10, 2022 LSG vs GT 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
58 Wednesday May 11, 2022 RR vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 Thursday May 12, 2022 CSK vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
60 Friday May 13, 2022 RCB vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
61 Saturday May 14, 2022 KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 Sunday May 15, 2022 CSK vs GT 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
63 Sunday May 15, 2022 LSG vs RR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
64 Monday May 16, 2022 PBKS vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
65 Tuesday May 17, 2022 MI vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
66 Wednesday May 18, 2022 KKR vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
67 Thursday May 19, 2022 RCB vs GT 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
68 Friday May 20, 2022 RR vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
69 Saturday May 21, 2022 MI vs DC 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
70 Sunday May 22, 2022 SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

 

“On March 29, Sunrisers Hyderabad will play Rajasthan Royals at the MCA Stadium in Pune for the first time.

Wankhede Stadium and DY Patil Stadium will host 20 matches apiece, while Brabourne and MCA International Stadium in Pune will host 15 matches each.

“There will be a total of 12 double headers, with the opening match beginning at 3:30 p.m. IST. At 7:30 p.m. IST, all evening matches will begin.

“The last game of the league round will be contested on May 22nd at the Wankhede Stadium between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings.

Related Posts

Oslo shooting: man charged with ‘terrorism’ after deadly bar attacks

Police in Norway accused a man of a “terrorist” on Saturday following a late-night shooting in central Oslo that left two people dead and numerous more injured. A march for…

Read more

London’s West End Ticket Prices See 21% Price Hike In Three Years: New Research

According to a new analysis by the theatre journal The Stage, the price of a ticket to see a play or musical in London’s West End will increase by 21%….

Read more

Lizzo And Live Nation To Donate $1M In Tour Proceeds To Planned Parenthood

The Supreme Court’s decision to overturn Roe v. Wade has energized the entertainment sector, and singer Lizzo is leading the effort by saying today that she will support the cause….

Read more

Daytime Emmys: Mishael Morgan Of ‘The Young And The Restless’ Becomes First Black Woman To Win Outstanding Lead Actress

Mishael Morgan made history on Friday when she won the Outstanding Lead Actress award at the Daytime Emmys, making her the first Black actress to do so. On The Young…

Read more

House Passes Bipartisan Gun Legislation; Joe Biden Plans To Sign Into Law

The bipartisan compromise gun safety plan was approved by the House, and it will now be sent to Joe Biden’s desk for his signature. As House Speaker Nancy Pelosi delivered…

Read more

Lufthansa is the latest European airline to cancel thousands of flights at the last minute

Due to staffing issues and strikes, the world’s largest airline, Lufthansa, plans to cancel more than 3,000 flights this summer. The announcements, which represent 2,200 trips, or 3% of all…

Read more